Toll Free: 855-681-0941

or

970-349-6438

Open Everyday 9am - 5pm

VISITOR INFO

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

The Crested Butte Chamber’s Board is elected from and by the Chamber membership in annual elections. Board meetings are open to the membership and held the third Tuesday of every month at 8 am in the Chamber conference room. Agendas will be updated the Friday before each meeting and available here.

Joshua Futterman, President

Owner, Travel Crested Butte
P.O. Box 3761
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(303) 915-9000
josh@travelcrestedbutte.com

Heather Leonard, Secretary
Director of Lodging Operations, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
620 Gothic Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-4195
hleonard@cbmr.com

Jon Woodward
Vice President, Branch Manager Bank of the West
405 6th Street
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-6606
jon.woodward@bankofthewest.com

Shelley Popke, Vice President
Executive Director, CB Mountain Heritage Museum
331 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-1880
museum@crestedbutte.cc

Kevin Koval

Owner, Solaris
201 Zeligman Street
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(317) 201-3003
kevin@solarisfilm.com

Frank Stichter
President, Strategic Healthplan Consulting LLC
PO Box 164
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-7707
frank.stichter@strategichpc.com

David Clayton, Treasurer
Union Congregational Church
403 Maroon Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-0313
claytondl@earthlink.net

Gary Huresky

Benson Sotheby’s International Realty
401 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970)349-6653
ghuresky@gmail.com

Tim Johnson
Director of Sales, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
12 Snowmass Rd
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-2222
tjohnson@cbmr.com

Ex Officio Board Members

In addition to the elected Board members, the Chamber Board also has an ex officio representative from the Crested Butte and Mt Crested Butte town councils; these members are appointed by the town councils.

Todd Barnes (Ex Officio)                                        Chris Haver (Ex Officio)
Town of Mt. Crested Butte                                                 Town of Crested Butte
(970) 349-7195                                                                     (970) 349-6438
tbarnes917@hotmail.com                                                  mail@purplemountainlodge.com

Chamber Staff

Chamber staff is responsible for member services, event coordination and day to day operations of the Chamber and Visitor Centers. Please email or call us (970-349-6438) if we can be of assistance.

Ashley UpChurch                         Scott Stewart                             Leah Fischer
                                         
Executive Director                               Event Coordinator                              Accountant
director@cbchamber.com                events@cbchamber.com                  accounting@cbchamber.com