Toll Free: 855-681-0941



Open Everyday 9am - 5pm


Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Elected Board Members

The Crested Butte Chamber’s Board is elected from and by the Chamber Membership in annual elections. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of the board members with question, comments, or suggestions about how the Chamber can serve you better.

Nick Danni, President
Shades of Crested Butte
306 Elk Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 209-2219

David Clayton, Treasurer
Union Congregational Church
403 Maroon Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-0313

Mike Nolan
Elk Mountain Lodge
129 Gothic Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-7533

Frank Stichter, Vice President
Strategic Healthplan Consulting LLC
PO Box 164
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-7707

Heather Leonard, Secretary
The Lodge at Mountaineer Square/CBMR
620 Gothic Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-4195

Shelley Popke
CB Mountain Heritage Museum
331 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-1880

Erica Rasmussen
CBMR Strategic Marketing Manager
PO Box 5700
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-4363

Joshua Futterman
Travel Crested Butte
P.O. Box 3761
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(303) 915-9000

Travis Underwood
Chopwood Mercantile
120 Elk Ave (A)
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-2446

Ex Officio Board Members

In addition to the elected board members, the Crested Butte Chamber board also has an ex officio representative from each of the two town councils. Your appointed, ex officio chamber board members are:

Todd Barnes (Ex Officio)
Town of Mt. Crested Butte
(970) 349-7195
Laura Mitchell (Ex Officio)
Town of Crested Butte
(970) 349-6438

Chamber Staff

Chamber staff is responsible for strategy, member services, and day to day operations of the Chamber and Visitor Centers. Please call us at (970) 349-6438 if we can be of assistance.

Eliza Cress
Executive Director

Leah Fischer

Ashley UpChurch
Marketing & Membership Coordinator

Pat Wiig
Information Specialist