Toll Free: 855-681-0941

or

970-349-6438

Open Everyday 9am - 5pm

VISITOR INFO

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Elected Board Members

The Crested Butte Chamber’s Board is elected from and by the Chamber Membership in annual elections. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to any of the board members with question, comments, or suggestions about how the Chamber can serve you better.

Frank Stichter, President
Strategic Healthplan Consulting LLC
PO Box 164
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-7707
frank.stichter@strategichpc.com

David Clayton, Treasurer
Union Congregational Church
403 Maroon Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-0313
claytondl@earthlink.net

Mike Nolan
Elk Mountain Lodge
129 Gothic Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-7533
info@elkmountainlodge.com

Joshua Futterman, Vice President
Travel Crested Butte
P.O. Box 3761
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(303) 915-9000
josh@travelcrestedbutte.com

Heather Leonard, Secretary
The Lodge at Mountaineer Square/CBMR
620 Gothic Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-4195
hleonard@cbmr.com

Shelley Popke
CB Mountain Heritage Museum
331 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-1880
museum@crestedbutte.cc

Jon Woodward
Vice President, Branch Manager Bank of the West
405 6th Street
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 349-6606
Jon.Woodward@bankofthewest.com

Gary Huresky 
Benson Sotheby’s International Realty
401 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970)349-6653
ghuresky@gmail.com

Tim Johnson
Director of Sales, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
12 Snowmass Rd
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
(970) 349-2222
tjohnson@cbmr.com

Ex Officio Board Members

In addition to the elected board members, the Crested Butte Chamber board also has an ex officio representative from each of the two town councils. Your appointed, ex officio chamber board members are:

Todd Barnes (Ex Officio)
Town of Mt. Crested Butte
(970) 349-7195
tbarnes917@hotmail.com
Laura Mitchell (Ex Officio)
Town of Crested Butte
(970) 349-6438
lmitchell@crestedbutte-co.gov

Chamber Staff

Chamber staff is responsible for strategy, member services, and day to day operations of the Chamber and Visitor Centers. Please call us at (970) 349-6438 if we can be of assistance.



Eliza Cress
Executive Director
eliza@cbchamber.com

Leah Fischer
Accounting
accounting@cbchamber.com


Ashley UpChurch
Marketing & Membership Coordinator
marketing@cbchamber.com